上海花千坊

Skip To Main Content
Skip To Main Content

Chaminade University Athletics

2023-24 Men's Golf Schedule

Santa Barbara, Calif. Sandpiper Golf Club
  • Oct 10 (Tue) Oct 9 (Mon) 4:30 a.m. HST
    Santa Barbara, Calif. Sandpiper Golf Club
  • Oct 14 (Sat) 12:30 p.m.
    Waimea, Hawai'i Mauna Lani Golf Course
  • Oct 15 (Sun) 8 a.m.
    Waikoloa, Hawai'i Waikoloa Beach Course
  • Oct 23 (Mon) 7:30 a.m.
    Waimea, Hawai'i Mauna Lani Golf Course
    15th (306+302=608)
  • Oct 24 (Tue) 7:30 a.m.
    Waimea, Hawai'i Mauna Lani Golf Course
  • Oct 27 (Fri) 7:30 a.m.
    Waimea, Hawai'i Hapuna Golf Course
  • Oct 28 (Sat) 7:30 a.m.
    Waimea, Hawai'i Hapuna Golf Course
  • Mar 11 (Mon) 5 a.m. HST
    Alameda, Calif. Corica Park South Course
    16th (302+305=607)
  • Mar 12 (Tue) Mar 9 (Sat) 5 a.m. HST
    Alameda, Calif. Corica Park South Course
  • Apr 5 (Fri) 4 a.m. HST
    Goodyear, Ariz. Golf Club of Estrella
  • Apr 6 (Sat) 4 a.m. HST
    Goodyear, Ariz. Golf Club of Estrella
  • Apr 8 (Mon) 4:30 a.m. HST
    Goodyear, Ariz. Palm Valley Golf Club
    18th (298+295=593)
  • Apr 9 (Tue) 4:30 a.m. HST
    Goodyear, Ariz. Palm Valley Golf Club
  • Pacific West Conference Championships

  • May 6 (Mon) 3 a.m. HST Golf Channel
    Ponte Vedra Beach, Fla. TPC Sawgrass
    TV: Golf Channel
    2nd (306)
  • May 7 (Tue) 2 a.m. HST Golf Channel
    Ponte Vedra Beach, Fla. TPC Sawgrass
    TV: Golf Channel
    3rd (306+317=623)
  • May 8 (Wed) 2 a.m. HST Golf Channel
    Ponte Vedra Beach, Fla. TPC Sawgrass
    TV: Golf Channel
  • Score By Period
    Team Period F
    Winner: Away Team Final Score
    Winner: Home Team Final Score
    Stadium:
    Location:
    Attendance:
    Duration:

    : ( ); 上海花千坊

    : ( ); 上海花千坊

    Recap

    上海花千坊

    Details
    Stadium:
    Location:
    Attendance:
    Duration:

    : ( );

    : ( ); 上海花千坊

    Score By Period
    Team Period F
    Winner: Away Team Final Score
    Winner: Home Team Final Score

    :   ); 上海花千坊

    :   ); 上海花千坊

    Details

    上海花千坊

    Sponsors