上海花千坊

Skip To Main Content
Skip To Main Content

Chaminade University Athletics

2023 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Fairbanks, Alaska Alaska Airlines Gymnasium
W, 3-1 (20-25, 25-18, 25-22, 25-19)
  • Aug 25 (Fri) 11 a.m. HST
    vs
    #14
    Fairbanks, Alaska Alaska Airlines Gymnasium
    W, 3-1 (25-19, 25-18, 22-25, 25-22)
  • Aug 26 (Sat) 8:30 a.m. HST
    vs
    #14
    Fairbanks, Alaska Alaska Airlines Gymnasium
    W, 3-0 (25-16, 25-19, 25-23)
  • Aug 26 (Sat) 5:30 p.m. HST
    at
    Fairbanks, Alaska Alaska Airlines Gymnasium
    W, 3-0 (25-17, 25-11, 25-11)
  • 上海花千坊 Hawai'i Challenge

    • Aug 31 (Thu) 2 p.m.
      #23 Cal Poly Pomona vs. American International
      Honolulu McCabe Gymnasium
      CPP 3-1
    • Aug 31 (Thu) 5 p.m.
      Simon Fraser vs. West Virginia State
      Honolulu McCabe Gymnasium
      SFU 3-1
    • Sep 1 (Fri) 10 a.m.
      vs
      Honolulu McCabe Gymnasium
      W, 3-1 (21-25, 25-18, 25-20, 25-18)
    • Sep 1 (Fri) 4 p.m.
      vs
      Honolulu McCabe Gymnasium
      W, 3-0 (25-9, 25-18, 25-17)
    • Sep 1 (Fri) 6:30 p.m.
      Hawai'i Hilo vs. #23 Cal Poly Pomona
      Honolulu McCabe Gymnasium
      CPP 3-0
    • Sep 2 (Sat) 11 a.m.
      Hawai'i Hilo vs. West Virginia State
      Honolulu McCabe Gymnasium
      WVSU 3-1
    • Sep 2 (Sat) 2 p.m.
      vs
      #23
      Honolulu McCabe Gymnasium
      W, 3-0 (25-20, 25-22, 25-18)
    • Sep 2 (Sat) 7 p.m.
      vs
      Honolulu McCabe Gymnasium
      W, 3-1 (25-17, 24-26, 25-13, 25-11)
  • Cal Poly Pomona/Azusa Pacific Crossover

    • Sep 8 (Fri) 7 a.m. HST
      vs
      Pomona, Calif. Kellogg Arena
      W, 3-2 (25-20, 25-21, 18-25, 15-25, 15-6)
    • Sep 8 (Fri) Noon HST
      vs
      Pomona, Calif. Kellogg Arena
      W, 3-0 (25-13, 25-16, 27-25)
    • Sep 9 (Sat) 8 a.m. HST
      vs
      Azusa, Calif. Felix Event Center
      W, 3-1 (25-17, 25-22, 23-25, 25-15)
  • Sep 14 (Thu) 7 p.m.
    PacWest *
    at
    Honolulu The Shark Tank
    W, 3-0 (25-15, 25-10, 25-16)
  • Sep 21 (Thu) 7 p.m.
    PacWest *
    vs
    Honolulu McCabe Gymnasium
    L, 1-3 (25-21,11-25, 20-25, 20-25)
  • Sep 23 (Sat) 5 p.m.
    PacWest *
    vs
    Honolulu McCabe Gymnasium
    W, 3-1 (25-19, 19-25, 25-18, 25-22)
  • Sep 24 (Sun) 3 p.m.
    PacWest *
    vs
    Honolulu McCabe Gymnasium
    L, 1-3 (23-25, 23-25, 25-20, 20-25)
  • Oct 4 (Wed) 4 p.m. HST
    PacWest *
    at
    San Rafael, Calif. Conlan Center
    W, 3-0 (25-11, 25-17, 25-18)
  • Oct 5 (Thu) 3:30 p.m. HST
    PacWest *
    at
    San Francisco Kezar Pavilion
    W, 3-0 (25-20, 25-12, 25-11)
  • Oct 7 (Sat) Noon HST
    PacWest *
    at
    Fresno, Calif. Special Events Center
    W, 3-2 (25-14, 25-23, 23-25, 20-25, 15-11)
  • Oct 9 (Mon) 10 a.m. HST
    at
    Turlock, Calif. Ed & Bertha Fitzpatrick Arena
    W, 3-1 (25-20, 19-25, 25-20, 25-17)
  • Oct 12 (Thu) 4:30 p.m.
    Honolulu McCabe Gymnasium
    CUH Blue 22-25, 25-17, 15-11
  • Oct 12 (Thu) 7 p.m.
    PacWest *
    vs
    Honolulu McCabe Gymnasium
    W, 3-0 (25-17, 25-21, 25-13)
  • Oct 14 (Sat) 7 p.m.
    PacWest *
    at
    Hilo, Hawai'i Vulcan Gymnasium
    W, 3-1 (26-28, 25-15, 25-21, 25-17)
  • Oct 18 (Wed) 7 p.m.
    PacWest *
    vs
    Honolulu McCabe Gymnasium
    W, 3-1 (22-25, 25-13, 25-20, 30-28)
  • Oct 20 (Fri) 7 p.m.
    PacWest *
    vs
    Honolulu McCabe Gymnasium
    W, 3-0 (25-17, 25-17, 25-14)
  • Oct 22 (Sun) 3 p.m.
    PacWest *
    vs
    Honolulu McCabe Gymnasium
    W, 3-0 (25-18, 25-17, 25-21)
  • Oct 26 (Thu) 4 p.m. HST
    PacWest *
    at
    Irvine, Calif. CU Arena
    W, 3-1 (25-15, 25-18, 21-25, 25-19)
  • Oct 28 (Sat) 11 a.m. HST
    PacWest *
    at
    San Diego Golden Gymnasium
    L, 2-3 (25-23, 15-25, 25-19, 21-25, 6-15)
  • Oct 30 (Mon) 4 p.m. HST
    PacWest *
    at
    Santa Barbara, Calif. Murchison Gymnasium
    W, 3-0 (25-21, 25-23, 25-22)
  • Nov 1 (Wed) 4 p.m. HST
    PacWest *
    at
    La Mirada, Calif. Chase Gymnasium
    W, 3-1 (25-14, 25-21, 20-25, 25-19)
  • Nov 3 (Fri) 3 p.m. HST
    PacWest *
    at
    Azusa, Calif. Felix Event Center
    W, 3-0 (25-11, 25-22, 25-18)
  • Nov 10 (Fri) 7 p.m.
    PacWest *
    vs
    Honolulu McCabe Gymnasium
    W, 3-0 (25-21, 25-20, 26-24)
  • Nov 11 (Sat) 5 p.m.
    PacWest *
    vs
    Honolulu McCabe Gymnasium
    W, 3-0 (25-18, 25-15, 25-17)
  • Nov 17 (Fri) 5 p.m.
    PacWest *
    vs

    Aloha Senior Night
    Honolulu McCabe Gymnasium
    W, 3-0 (25-15, 25-16, 25-21)
  • NCAA Division II West Regional

  • Score By Period
    Team Period F
    Winner: Away Team Final Score
    Winner: Home Team Final Score
    Stadium:
    Location:
    Attendance:
    Duration:

    : ( );

    : ( ); 上海花千坊

    Recap

    Details
    Stadium:
    Location:
    Attendance:
    Duration:

    : ( ); 上海花千坊

    : ( ); 上海花千坊

    Score By Period
    Team Period F
    Winner: Away Team Final Score
    Winner: Home Team Final Score

    :   );

    :   ); 上海花千坊

    Details

    Sponsors